This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Vladimír
    sk
    8.8
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at
    9.6
    28 November 2017
    Great HOSPITALITY
    ru
    5.8
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Magdalena
    pl
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    Bed was very comfy!
    Stephen
    au
    8.8
    28 October 2017
    Friendly staff, good choice of breakfast (albeit cold, e.g. boiled eggs, cheeses, cereals, yoghurt, salad, range of breads, etc), fast wifi. The only problem for me was my lack of ability to speak Czech, and their minimal command of English.
    cz
    6.7
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neil
    gb
    10
    25 September 2017
    Will be back
    Great value for money, great location
    Ju Han
    kr
    10
    8 September 2017
    Nice place
    Very comfortable and nice staff. My room was always clean, and breakfast was good also. Cause it was far from downtown, very quite. I love this place for refresh.
    es
    8.8
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    pl
    10
    11 August 2017
    Nice, quiet and clean.
    The owners are really friendly and helpful. The hotel was modest but perfectly suited our needs and even though it seems to be far away from the centre, it's very easy to get there by public transport during the day and at night as well. The neighbourhood is very quiet which for me was important. And the room was really very clean.
    Pavol
    sk
    10
    8 August 2017
    great place to stay
    everything
    Lukáš
    sk
    9.2
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bronevichok
    by
    7.9
    30 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    drelicious
    si
    7.5
    26 June 2017
    location is suitable for travellers with cars
    hot water is deceiving
    good location with cheap price.
    Catharina
    gb
    5.0
    3 June 2017
    Very far from airport. Very noisy
    Booking.com could have been more informative of how far it was from the airport. I will not use booking.com ever again
    Staff was friendly
    Tino
    fi
    8.3
    1 June 2017
    Nice guesthouse in a quiet residential neighbourhood
    Distance, or rather the time it takes to get to the centre could be an issue for some. Toilet bowl was not properly attached to the floor.
    Guesthouse is situated on the outskirts of the city in a nice residential neighbourhood and is run by a very nice couple. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable. External bathroom was clean. You can get to the guesthouse either by taking one of several bus lines from the centre to “Nad Pahorkem” stop and walking for 90 m or by taking metro line C to “Roztyly” station and then bus line 135 to “Choceradská” stop and walking for 170 m; either way, it will take between 30-40 min to get there. Centre of the city is around 7.5 km away and “Roztyly” metro station 1.2 km away. There are some supermarkets and restaurants within a 1 km radius from the guesthouse but if you want a hypermarket or a shopping centre, then you have to travel a bit (for example, above “Chodov” metro station). It’s a great place to stay at, if you don’t mind the commute to the centre.
    Arie
    il
    6.2
    1 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhammet
    tr
    10
    3 May 2017
    Nothing that I didn't like
    Very helpful staff
    Naveen
    nl
    9.6
    13 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suman
    fi
    5.0
    24 March 2017
    Not so comfortable
    bed sheets and blanket covers were too old and looks dirty, pillows were also not comfortable, once there was no hot water in the bathroom
    The location
Loading reviews
Close